Joie de Vivre

Explore all of Joie de Vivre's unique hotels, restaurants and spas.

Sync up with Avatar Hotel, the perfect portal to the vibrant technology hub of Silicon Valley.

Our vibrant boutique hotel will keep you connected, rested and comfortable throughout your stay.

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Add Special Rate Codes AAA, Corporate...
Select your arrival date  
img Available
img Selected
img Unavailable
Reset Dates SUBMIT DATES
please wait

Local Events

Avatar Hotel is inspired by and grounded in local culture and we actively engage the communities around us.

San Francisco 49ers 2014 Home Game Schedule at Levi's Stadium

Sun Aug 17 vs. Denver Broncos 1PM (Pre-season)
Sun Aug 24 vs. San Diego Chargers 1PM (Pre-season)
Sun Sep 14 vs. Chicago Bears 5:30PM 
Sun Sep 28 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 1:15PM
Sun Oct 5 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 1:25PM
Sun Nov 2 vs. Saint Louis Rams 1:05PM
Sun Nov 23 vs. Washington Redskins 1:25PM
Thu Nov 27 vs. Seattle Seahawks 5:30PM
Sat Dec 20 vs. San Diego Chargers 1:30PM
Sun Dec 28 vs. Arizona Cardinals 1:25PM

Our front desk staff is eager to make your trip memorable by helping you connect to local events in Santa Clara. Please call us at 408-235-8900 or stop by the front desk.